Our Team

Bonnie Humpal
Customer Service
bhumpal@ajpetersburg.com
563-382-3627


Jan Gordon
Customer Service
jgordon@ajpetersburg.com
563-382-3627


Nicol Bjork
Customer Service
nbjork@ajpetersburg.com
563-382-3627


Melinda Hemesath
Customer Service
mhemesath@ajpetersburg.com
563-382-3627


Kaytlin Massman
Customer Service
kmassman@ajpetersburg.com
563-382-3627


Linda Boland
Agency Operations
lboland@ajpetersburg.com
563-382-3627


Misty Kerndt
Accounting
mkerndt@ajpetersburg.com
563-382-3627